Nanny available in Newport News, VA - 182465 - Nannies4hire.com

AshLee a Nanny for Hire in Newport News, VA 23607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel that being a Nanny will give me a wider area of experience, and I will be doing something I love.

AshLee nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:182465

Experience
8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I watched small children for extra money during middle school and high school. In 11th grade I became a Future Educator of America and did Volunteer work in a local daycare class 5 days a week for 2 hours every morning. I have watched children as young as 2 weeks old and as old as 12. I love children and I am currently working on getting my associates in Early Childhood Education, through an online college. I have been a private nanny for the past 5 years to a total of 3 families. The youngest child I cared for was 1 week old and the oldest was 9 years old. I have worked with family sizes of 1-3 and I have also nannied for multiples.

Additional Comments: My husband is in the U.S. Navy. His ship is currently in the Newport News Shipyards. We will be stationed in Newport News for 3 years so I am looking for a long term position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.