Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Newport News, VA 23608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that children have always been a very important part of my life. I've found that I really have a love for teaching them and just enjoying the fun they bring into a home. It would be a great opportunity to have one child/a single family of children that I would be able to share my time with and grow with them as they grow. I think it's important for children to have stability and to have someone they feel comforatble being themselves around. There's also nothing wrong with children having love and support from more than just mom/dad.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:178008

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, GA, MD, NJ, NY, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: My experience includes: working as nanny for 10+ years, working as a head toddler teacher for a daycare- 3.5yrs, numerous babysitting/childcare positions, working as a caregiver for a nonprofit, and volunteering in nursey/childrens ministry at church. I have been a nanny for teens/high school-aged students; I have also been a girl scout troop leader. And I am CPR and First Aide certified for Toddlers and infants. I have also taken and completed advanced courses in Professional Nanny care in Solon, OH in 2009

Additional Comments: I am: Cheerful, fun, patient, loving, social, wise, smart/logical, "artsy", liberal, balanced. My Strengths: Confident, Verbal, Strong Willed, Thinker, Good Communicator. My Weaknesses: Private, Strong Willed, Slow but not lazey.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.