Nanny available in newport, MN - 679566 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Newport, MN 55055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to get back to working with children and don't want to work in a daycare setting.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:679566

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was 12. I worked at xx Center for 2 years as a preschool teacher (3-5 year olds), but have worked with every age from infants to school age children. I am first aid and CPR certified. I have my CDA (Child Development Associate Certificate) for 3-5 year old children. I have a 6 month old son who I have been staying at home with.

Additional Comments: I absolutely love working with children. I love to play everything from board games to super heroes to barbies and tea parties!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.