Nanny available in Newport beach, CA - 742519 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the chance of being around kids and have fun with them, plus I think its great to learn to work with different people and know how other families work

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:742519

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Brenda, I m from Guadalaja, Mexico and I m 21 years old. I m currently stuying architecture in a university called Iteso, and I m loving it so far, I love to read, to be with my family and my friends and because o architecture I m really good at crafts and I have a lot of fun doing them. 2 years ago I worked in Chicago with a very nice family taking care of a 3 year old girl and a 7 year old boy, and I really learned to loved them, but i had to go back home to study my career. While I was there I helped my bosses s aunt and uncle with their 4months old twin boys, so I have experience wiwth twin toddlers and I love being with them. I m very responsible but fun and i m always preparing activities for the kids so that they dont get bored. I m gonna spend the summer with my aunt that lives in Newport Beach and I would really like to work as a nanny while i m there for three months, I want to work because I want to go to an exchange student program to Argentina in a year an my dad can t afford it, so I want to save money on my own to be able to pay it. Last summer I worked in Irvine for a really nice family that had twin toddlers girls, so I had a chance to work for a different family and we got along really well, with them I learned to have a lot of patient and I became a complete multitasker.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.