Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Newport Beach, CA 92661

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and hope to become a Kindergarten teacher. I am looking for some part time work while I substitute teach.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:712232

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Jessica and I am 24 years old. I am a recent graduate of California State University Fullerton and I received my bachelors in Child and Adolescent Development and a Masters in Education. I also have a teaching credential in elementary school settings. I am C.P.R. certified. I nannied on and off through college and my most recent experience was with a family who had a one year old boy. I recently taught 1st grade and have been subbing this past year.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.