Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Newport Beach, CA 92660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To have a child whether or not you conceive or adopt, I believe is ones of the greatest gifts God gives us. Children teach us things we never knew and introduce us to emotions that we may have never felt. Youth is SO precious, and to influence a child before adulthood is such a tremendous blessing. I love children, and I love family. Children bring us joy, and keep us young. As much as we may teach our children new things, I think that they teach us just as much as we teach them.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:709016

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: In 2012 I worked full-time at a xx for a few months in the daycare. Monday - Friday I would be attending to 15 kids, all at once. A lot of the times the children’s ages would range from 8 months old to 13 years old. Many of the Mothers and Fathers who would drop their children off with me were always very impressed with the special bond that I would create with their child as I became so close with them. These parents came to the gym every day with their children, and the crying went away as I almost became like family to these families. I ended up leaving xx to work for xx, and I did not lose touch with these families. I would watch their kid anywhere from twice a week to once a month. To this day I will never forget the names of those children that I was so fortunate and blessed to have gotten to care for so often. I now want to Nanny and create a bond with a new family, who I might be fortunate enough to care for every day! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Romanian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.