CLaire a Nanny for Hire in Newport Beach, CA 92663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I enjoy spending time with kids and having a part in watching them grow up.

CLaire nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:695001

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 10 years of babysitting/nannying experience. I also have four years of preschool assistant teaching experience. I am trained in CPR. Most of my nanny experience is with children ages 2-13. I have also been working as an educator for an outdoor science school for the last year with mostly middle school-aged children. I am just as comfortable taking children out into nature to explore as I am with art/crafts/music/theatre. I love kids!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.