Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Newport Beach, CA 92663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have found that nannying is my passion. even though I have a degree and the ability to teach preschool, I prefer to work in the home as a nanny because it allows me to be one on on with a low amount of children and it also allows me to give each child the time, attention and love that they need.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:659472

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting for the past 15 years since I was 10 years old. I have worked as a career nanny for the past 6 years. I have cared for children from 10 days old to 16 years old. I have many references. I also have one year experience as a full time lead teacher for an infant/toddler class at a private preschool. I am CPR/First Aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.