Nanny available in Newport Beach, CA - 658048 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Newport Beach, CA 92663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently living in an area thats all new to me. My whole family is up in Northern California. I am extremely close with my family and miss the little ones that have embraced us with their presence with in the past five years. I would love to be a role model, a companion, someone to care for a little individual.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:658048

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I just moved from Northern California and I have plenty of nieces and nephews and cousins to give me all the experience I could need. I have been around infants and up since I was a little girl. Always helping out, always caring for the children. Would love to be able to help out and care for children in Southern California.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.