Roberta a Nanny for Hire in Newport Beach, CA 92663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've worked with kids of all ages Since I was 12yrs old & truly enjoy what children bring to life.I have 2 children of my own.I know what it takes to raise children and instill in them morels,respect,compassion,and so much more. Everyday is something new. The love that shines through children is such a great gift that I've been given a gift from parents to share.

Roberta nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:427545

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, GA, MT, NY, NC, OK, OR, SC, WA

My past childcare experience: I've been a Baby Nurse,Nanny, Governess,Activities Director & Swimming Coach at a Private resort as well as for private families. I've worked with families that had one to 6 children at a time in a Private homes. With every family, I was there to lend a helping hand, but in return I received so much more. All up to date on my shots. I am CPR CNA and First Aid certified I am also a college graduate with two bachelors degrees

Additional Comments: I've been in the Private Domestic field for more than 15yrs.I've worked as a Live-in & Live-out. I have been a House Manager,Companion,Nanny,Baby Nurse, & Governess,I have worked with many different types of families. I have great references.In my Portfolio I have Background Check done by the Justice Department,DMV Printout out,Employment Drug Test,Passport for Travel, I am a college graduate with two bachelors degrees.My Swimming Coach certificate,CPR & First Aid Certificate. Looking for Full time.My hrs would be what you're in need of.I'm opened for all that needs to be done.I'm not the type of provider to just sit around. If I see something that needs to be taken care of I will just step in and handle it,So when you come home all you have to do is relax and spend quality time with your loved ones.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.