Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Newport Beach , CA 92262

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is what I do and love. I want to be a nanny because kids always bring a smile to my face. It is an amazing process to watch them grow and educate them as well as them educating me on certain things.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:132882

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 13 yrs of child-care experience. I have worked with new borns up to teens. I transport children, bring them to fun activities, school, museums, parks etc. Iv done lots of over nighters, and weeks at a time childcare. My brother who I am very close with has cerebral Palsy so I have experience with special need kids as well. I am a kid at heart but also very responsible. I am up for anything and always in an up beat mood. Kids are my pride and joy.

Additional Comments: I am life lined, cpr and first aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.