Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 751117 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 36625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love the ability and opportunity to work with children again through a steady position.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:751117

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: In addition to formal and casual babysitting jobs, I have been employed several years in childcare positions through the school board as an after school teacher and also as an art instructor for children. Working with children of various ages has given me a better understanding of how interaction, education, and communication are very necessary when caring for children. Throughout my positions, I have grown to love these positions and have found that various activities add to the enrichment of their learning and fun. I am also CPR and First Aid certified and have my own car for transportation.


Additional Comments: I play the ukulele, sing, have experience in musical theatre, art instruction, children's photography, and teach English as a Second Language so learning is really important to me!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.