Nanny available in Newnan, GA - 595742 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Newnan, GA 30265

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and being with them. They are a huge part of my life and I hope this continues. This is a great opportunity to be able to do what I love and also start supporting myself.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:595742

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting from the time I was 13, with ages ranging from newborn to 13+. I have taught a toddler sunday school class for two years. I also help out in the church nursery and childrens church, with ages ranging newborn-12. I have 4 years experience as an assistant art teacher, with ages ranging from 3-13+. 5+ years experience volunteering assisting children in different activities. Many years helping in 4-H helping children in various things, including a week long summer camp for 4 years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.