Tasha a Nanny for Hire in Newmarket, NH 03857

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I would love to become your kids nanny.

Tasha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:709637

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ME, NH

My past childcare experience: I started caring for kids at a very young age. At every family event my aunts and uncles would ask me to watch the little ones. As I got older I began watching more and more children. I have experience with kids who have autism kids who were born completely deaf and had to learn sign language for but now has cochlear implants. I have taken care of children from ages 1 month to 15. I plan on have children of my own some day when I am older but for now I enjoy caring for other people children

Additional Comments: I currently have a night job from 5-11 but am willing to work my schedule to fit your needs.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.