Nanny available in Newmarket, NH - 674078 -

Allie a Nanny for Hire in Newmarket, NH 03857

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny for many reasons. Every time I see children I melt. I can't wait to have my own and I feel passionate and driven to be a nurturer, whether its for children or my yoga students or friends/ community members. I get much enjoyment out of building relationships and helping others. Finding the right family to be a part of would allow me to give my gifts and passions towards something that feels meaningful and worthwhile.

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:674078

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: I have cared for many families ranging from one child to three children and ages 2-teenage years. I have done both day care and over night care for up to a weeks time while a family was away for work. I have experience transporting children to appointments, school, or practices. I have experience with meal preparation, homework help, house cleaning, etc. I have over 600 intern hours of experience with children in multiple settings, such as a middle school shadowing a 7th grade guidance counselor, leading a 2 week camp empowerment for girls, and teaching yoga to 3rd and 4th graders.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.