Nanny available in Newman , CA - 705971 - Nannies4hire.com

Mandy a Nanny for Hire in Newman , CA 95360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping kids discover their imaginations. I like kids, I've raised mine & it was fun, I find myself with an empty nest & time on my hands.

Mandy nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:705971

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, VA


My past childcare experience: I was babysitting at 12; I raised 2 sons, I babysit for my nieces & nephews & God children. I recently cared for a 3 wk old, for 3 wks while her parents where serving military duty. I've taught teen & pre teen craft classes, girls self defense classes & I have directed theater for San Jose Parks & rec.


Additional Comments: I have also taught teen leadership & responsibility (quinceanera) classes.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.