Kimberlee a Nanny for Hire in Newington, CT 06111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To make a difference in the lives of children and their families. Childcare is about more than just being present with the child, its about shaping developing skills and manners in a healthy way.

Kimberlee nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:739425

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a babysitter now for a few years and have several families for whom I regularly provide care. I have experience working with children of all ages, from infants to preteens. I am a recent graduate of the University of Connecticut where I received my Bachelor's in Developmental Psychology. Now, I am currently a teacher at a daycare, working with preschool aged children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.