Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Newfields, NH 03856

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children and watching them learn and grow in this crucial stage of their lives.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:689708

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: My name is Sarah and I am a Psychology major at James Madison Univeristy this year. I have been babysitting for 7 years and am a certified babysitter through the Exeter Hospital Babysitting Course, which means I am both CPR and First Aid certified. I have experience with children of all ages ranging from newborn babies to preteens, and am comfortable caring for and being around pets since I have two dogs at home! I have my license and my own car for transportation which I am comfortable using to pick up and drop off kids at different places around town. I am currently enrolled in classes but am available for the summer between May 7th and August 20th.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.