Annika a Nanny for Hire in Newfield, NY 14867

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with children and their families. I have a great deal of experience providing care for both children and adults living at home and have developed great relationships with both individuals I cared for and their families.

Annika nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:746934

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, HI, NY, NC, VT

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for a family with three children ranging from ages 2 to 16. My educational and professional experience has focused on working with children with autism and various behavioral disorders. My college courses focused on special education. I have work for the school district as a teaching assistant in general education classrooms as well as in autism programs. I also have provided in-home childcare for many years

Additional Comments: I am an athlete and generally a very active person. A study martial arts and enjoy playing various sports. I live a healthy lifestyle and would enjoy sharing these activities with children that I work with if they should be so interested.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.