Nanny available in Newfane, NY - 679300 -

Krystina a Nanny for Hire in Newfane, NY 14108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love my job but I would prefer a personal job where I can give one on one attention to a few kids & a job where I can make better money.

Krystina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:679300

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny for a family who had 4 children. One was 2 years old, one was 10, another 13 & another 16. I worked for that family for 4 months & then I got a job at a daycare where I've worked ever since. I've been there for almost 3 years. I do babysitting jobs on the side as well. At my job I take care of infants all the way to 2 & 3 year olds. I also babysit my cousins who are 5 & 8.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.