Nanny available in Newburyport, MA - 633229 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Newburyport, MA 01950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly think becoming a nanny would be the best possible job for me. I genuinely love children and love spending time with them.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:633229

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA, NH


My past childcare experience: My name is Kat and I am a sophomore in college pursuing a degree in History. I am very friendly and outgoing, but more importantly I am responsible, trustworthy, and follow directions well. I have had a lot of experience in babysitting, starting from when I was about 13 years old. I have had experience babysitting babies as young as 3 months to kids as old as 12. I am extremely comfortable with infants and toddlers. I am capable of preparing meals for kids and also make sure I never leave messes for parents to deal with upon coming home. I love spending time outside, especially during the summer months. I do have my own car and a very flexible schedule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.