Nanny available in Newburyport, MA - 459852 - Nannies4hire.com

Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Newburyport, MA 01950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've watched children for many years, worked in an office environment for many years, worked in retail for a few years and I've found my true passion is to care for children or the elderly. It's what this world is all about isn't it.

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:459852

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I ran a licensed daycare business out of my home for over 10 years. I have a ton of references. I was also a Nanny for a family of 3 for 3 years until they relocated to CA. I'm hoping to work for one family that I can grow with and provide long term care for their child/children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.