Nanny available in Newburyport, MA - 437510 - Nannies4hire.com

joanna a Nanny for Hire in Newburyport, MA 01950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and find it very rewarding, fun and challenging.

joanna nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:437510

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was in high-school. I was a live-in nanny in college and even after having children of my own, realized how much I love being around other children. I have been a nanny for the past 8 years with children ranging in age from 3 months to age 14. I also have experience caring for multiple children and am comfortable caring for up to 3. I will take your lead on parenting and will follow your house rules. I will teach your kids to be kind, respectful and put an emphasis on manners, sharing and kindness. Most importantly I will take excellent care of them and be a good friend that they can trust and look forward to doing fun things with.

Additional Comments: Extensive experience with infant, toddler and pre-schooler care. Also experienced with children transitioning into a new role, i.e., big brother/sister, separation anxiety, sensory issues and food allergies. Special needs children: Aspergers, ADHD, neurological disorders and hearing impaired.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.