Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Newburyport, MA 01950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that I can turn this wonderful job into a possible career. Do what you know and love is what I like to say. I am good with children and I think it is a very likable job.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:121142

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat/ nannied for families since the young age of 13. Most recently, I worked for a family with a daughter aged 3. I worked for them 30 hours a week. The mother just recently had a new baby about 4 months ago. Since she is headed back to work she has enrolled the children in day care. Before that, I lived in Connecticut, as a student at Fairfield University. While there I nannied regularly for 2 families. One family had a 2 year old boy, and a 1 year old daughter. The other family had 2 boys ages, 2 and 3. I love working with children. I am very active, reliable, and caring.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.