Nanny available in Newbury Park, CA - 724781 - Nannies4hire.com

Carley a Nanny for Hire in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids for many reasons,I have always loved working with kids because of the flexible schedule, the fun times and being able to make the kids smile and have fun with whatever we do.

Carley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:724781

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at an early age of 13 for a little girl who was 4, for about two years. I have been randomly babysitting from then on. I realized how passionate i was about kids and wanted to make this my career. I started nannying at the age of 18 consistenly with a family of three. There was a baby that was two months old and two older children ages 7 and 5. As well as another family of three ages 4,6, and 9. One family moved away and i was working for them for almost two years. I found a new job being a nanny for a two year old, i love it very much. I also work for a new born she is now two months old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.