Christine a Nanny for Hire in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion is children. I love to nurture and care for children. Walks in the park, singing to them, and reading are very important to their growth and development.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:661472

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was a newborn nursery and pediatric nurse for 12 years. I have two children of my own. I have cared for a newborn until she went to preschool at three years.

Additional Comments: I am a lactation educator. I have taught breastfeeding to private clients and in group settings. I would love to be of service to a new mother assisting with bathing, feeding, and swaddling etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.