Nanny available in Newbury Park, CA - 382464 - Nannies4hire.com

Annette a Nanny for Hire in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I always have. I adore teaching the little ones how to be kind to others, and especially wonderful manners.

Annette nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:382464

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've raise three children who are now 36 and 34 From 2006 to 2011 I helped a family with two children. The first one I started watching when he was two months old, and then four years later came child number two. I took care of them until the hours were becoming shorter. At that time I really needed 40 hours a week. I moved on to another family that I'm currently still with. Started with them in June of 2011 The little guy is in 1st grade now but they still need me for the afternoons. I'm updating my profile to see if a family needs morning care for their child/children.


Additional Comments: Please don't think my age is a issue, at least I come with a great deal of experience. Personel references available upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.