Nanny available in Newbury Park, CA - 216691 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and feel I have a lot to give. I have raised my own children as a single parent after the death of my husband. It has given me a real understanding for the difficulties that many families face today.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:216691

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny for a local family for 6 years. I have 3 grown children of my own. I have been working with a little boy with CP. I do all of his physical therapy and dr appointments. I am a avid cook so I take special care in making sure the children eat very healthy meals. I am creative and like to come up with fun activities for the children to do that gives them new experiences.

Additional Comments: I have been blessed with 3 beautiful girls whom I have raised on my own since my husbands sudden death. I am so thankful for my children, they are a real joy.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Swedish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.