Nanny available in Newbury, CA - 686098 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Newbury, CA 91320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and I am good with kids.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:686098

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: July – October 28, 2014 xx Porter Ranch, CA Bather/Groomer Trainee  Bathing - ears, eyes, anal glands, nails, & blow dry  Interact and take customer requests  Groomer in Training- learning to style and trim – body, face, ears, & feet November – December 2013 xx Rockwall, TX Waitress  Seat customers  Take orders and serve food  Prepare the check and handle the cash register March – June 2013 xx Bonham, TX Front Cashier  Cashier / Drive through service  Take orders and serve costumers  Prepare for opening and closing May – August 2011, 2012 xx Rockwall,TX Lifeguard  Ensured swimmers safety  Ran snack bar  Maintained pool environment / open and close pool  First Aid and CPR certified Nanny I became a live in Nanny at the age of 16 years old because I didn’t have a fortunate home life. I Found a job working with a lady named Gigi, she had a granddaughter that she couldn’t take care of most of the time because she owned her own business. Jaci (her granddaughter) was seven when I started to care for her. My job was to take care of Jaci. Feed her, Bathe her, Dress her, giver her her medicine at the correct time, and play with her as well as keeping her out of trouble. I loved that little girl, but I moved to California to persue college. For more information you can call me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.