Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Newburgh, NY 12550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, i eventually want to become a pediatric PA and am currently working towards my pediatric RN. I have the most fun when im working with children. Mainly its the job i would wake up in the morning and look forward to going to.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:293882

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since i was 13, mostly for my neighbors who now have 3 children. Also i have approx 8 months daycare/learning center experience. I worked for almost a year with a family of 3 ages 6-17, and for a little over a year as a full time nanny of 4, whom ranged from infant to school age and I still occasionally watch on weekends and such. Also one of the children had PDD so I have dexent experience with the disease. I have also previously worked for two families of 3 kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.