Rilynn a Nanny for Hire in Newberg, OR 97132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have a desire to live in as many different places as possible throughout my youth. I value family and want the opportunity to build new lasting relationships.

Rilynn nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:742561

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, GA, HI, LA, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: As soon as I was old enough I started babysitting and volunteering at my church's nursery. I have a passion for children and adore them. I worked as a camp counselor for the past three summers taking care of children 5-13 years old. I also babysat three boys ages 3 to 7 regularly for about two years.

Additional Comments: I am driven, hardworking, and a fast learner. I love kids and they seem to love me. I look forward to any opportunity that comes my way.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.