judie a Nanny for Hire in Newberg, OR 97132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loved being with children. I love teaching them and guiding them to be better people. I enjoy watching the changes they go through and talking with them. Helping them to make good choices in life and seeing them bloom into caring compassionate people. i love the giggles and being creative, showing them new things while they are learning about their world.

judie nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:740029

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID, OR

My past childcare experience: I have raised my two sons who are now 20 and 23

Additional Comments: I think children need to be given the opportunities to be creative. Exposed to education in a fun atmosphere. To teach them about making a difference in ways that are passionate to them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.