Pume. a Nanny for Hire in Newark. , NJ 07107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for sometime now, and I love my job. I love being around the kids and I will forever be greatfull to have the opportunity to be in their lives, teach them and and helping them to grow.

Pume. nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:461056

7 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked with the children of all ages for the past 7 years.ive always been in charge and responsible for the households including both light and housekeeping.My jobs have included... Walking the kids to school or take them to the bus, playing with them, arts and crafts, swimming, dancing, going to the park, playing with their favorite toys, playing fun and games etc.... cooking, cleaning, laundry, dishwasher,ironing, vacuuming, organising closets etc...

Additional Comments: I live in Newark, I'm currently looking for a position and I'm available immediately! If any wonderful family out there is looking for a fun, energic, trusted nanny to take care of their little ones, don't hesitate to contact me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.