Nanny available in Newark nj, NJ - 697975 -

Karema a Nanny for Hire in Newark Nj, NJ 07106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I decided to become a nanny when I became a Mother/Wife. It brings me so much joy to share the love I have inside of me to love someone other than your very own. I love what I do caring for others. Children are a blessing from God they are our future. They are our little angles and we must protect what God has blessed us with.

Karema nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:697975

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello Parents, My name is Karema, I'm 43 years of age. I'm a nanny/babysitter in the South Orange,West Orange,and Maplewood area,but I'm open to all surrounding areas. I have more than 15 years of experience in childcare. I've taken care of two wonderful families as a nanny/babysitter for the past 6 years since 2008-2012 and from 2012-2014 to present. In addition I cared for non-family and family members children as an on call last minute babysitter/nanny. I cared for children of all ages from newborns to pre-teens, and multiples. I'm also CPR/BLS certified. A little something about myself, I engage myself into doing fun, exciting, stimulating learning activities which includes, but not limited to any outdoors activities such as taking the kids to play sports, walks in the park, play dates, library, and to the pool. I can cook and prepare healthy meals/snacks for them. I can also cook healthy meals for the whole entire family if desired. I make bottles, change diapers, read to baby before bed or their afternoon nap and bathe them if required. I keep a baby log to let mommy and daddy know how baby is doing through out the course of the day. I also assist with homework if needed. I also do some light housekeeping while the kid(s) are in school or asleep. And for indoors what ever activities is on the agenda that is planned for that day.I tidy up after them, however, I do try to teach the child to be responsible, loving, mindful, and respectful towards others as well as themselves. I am very responsible, reliable, honest, kind, trust worth y,individual who takes pride in what I do and not to mention punctual. I have excellent references upon request. I do drive and have my own safe reliable vehicle. I'm a nonsmoker who's looking for full or a part-time employment for long-term, to be apart of your family as well as you being apart of mines. If you have any questions? please don't hesitate to call me on my cell at 973-216-6920. or by e-mail: thank you!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.