Nanny available in Newark, NJ - 777469 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Iam nanny and i have more than 10 years experience.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:777469

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My name is Valerie and iam very interested in your job posting. I love been a professional nanny in New York/ Jersey City and others locations, for the past 10 years and iam looking for full time position starting soon possible. I currently live in Newark NJ. A litlle bit of my history: I was a full time nanny for a newborn and a toddler for the last five years and absolutely loved cared for this boys. I speak enghish, portuguese and a litlle spanish. Iam CPR certified a no smoker as well. I do babysitter/ nanny for passion and love for kids. Id be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat/ email. Iam looking forward to hearing from you and i wish the best of lucky with your search! I love doing this job, because everyday is different and new and its amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person. Thank you Valerie


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.