Nanny available in Newark , NJ - 772895 - Nannies4hire.com

Abi' a Nanny for Hire in Newark , NJ 07106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy spending time with kids and believe I have the qualities to make a positive contribution to their upbringing.

Abi' nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:772895

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Fun, friendly and disciplined Babysitter with 6+ years’ progressive experience in nurturing and developing children of different ages. Detail-oriented young lady well versed at preparing meals and formulas, serving meals, handling children’s overall activities, homework assistance, changing diapers and managing timetable as instructed by parents. Excellent at monitoring the safety and well-being of children all times. Thorough understanding of age appropriate needs. Adaptable to different household environments.  Multitasking: Can manage with more than one child at a time.  Energetic, very sensitive regarding others’ needs and friendly towards children.  Mature | Nurturing | Dependable | Honest | Punctual | Trustworthy.  Clean medical and criminal background.  Current driver’s license with excellent driving record.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.