Andreza a Nanny for Hire in Newark , NJ 07105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids

Andreza nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:759360

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My name is Andreza xx. Im Brazilian looking for a nanny job where i can be treated as part of the family . I love taking care of kids it's been an honor to work for the family's i worked for. Im experience with infant- toddler age 0-5 . I have clean background check . Clean driven license. I've been a nanny for about 7 years . I think some of the best things about being a nanny is learning about the children you care for and what they love and turning it in to something they can learn about through play, and exploration of the world around them. I think it is important to instill in them that they are a unique and special individual and that being that unique person with their unique characteristics is what enables them to give something and to serve others as adults. It is important for me to help them love themselves so that they can love others and present true confidence, honesty, and kindness to the world. Im a very organized person I will take care of your house just if it was my house. I'll always make sure everything will be in it's place ones parents gets home . I will always make sure the kids have a healthy meals . As a nanny i like to have the kids know their routines so fallowing a schedule its a plus. Im here because i know i have what it takes to be the nanny you are looking for . Contact me for forward information . Andreza

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.