Nanny available in Newark, NJ - 745332 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I care for infants and children in many occasions I have 2 years of experience and have taken a first aid course for more experience in caring for children and infants, I am very organized, clean and honest, I like playing and interact with them, tell stories, play video games, boardgames and also help with homework, watch them and know they are fine and happy. If there is a situation I reason with the children or contact the parents.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:745332

Experience
2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I'm good with babies, toddlers and children I have experience of 2 years, also I'm experienced taking pediatric first Aid/CPR/AED.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.