Monique a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching and helping care for little kids I have experience cooking commercially because of trade school and would love to help out other parents.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:738151

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: In the past I have babysat for family and friends. I currently live with my fiance who is one of 15 and I help watch, feed, bathe, assist his 10 younger siblings on a daily basis and I figured if I can do that on the daily I mind as well apply for a nanny job who could use my help so I can save money for my own place.

Additional Comments: I'm currently 3 months pregnant and can't restrain myself from helping family members with there kids... also because I am pregnant its harder for me to find different jobs so because this is what I'm good at I feel I should look in this field.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Patois Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.