Nanny available in Newark, NJ - 736726 - Nannies4hire.com

Haneefah a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I am so in love with babies and children. I love to take care of , feed and change babies. Toddlers, I love to entertain (musically), cook for them and help them with their activities and homework. They are the most adorable people on earth!

Haneefah nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:736726

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was great due to the family was very welcoming, trustworthy and beautiful. I had an amazing time helping the children with their homework, activities and preparing meals for them. I picked them up from school and dropped them off to their activities. It was an awesome experience that I would love to experience again.

Additional Comments: Please may I have the experience to work with your babies and children, I promise your family will be extra happy with the results. I am truly responsible and trustworthy and a happy person to add to the family. Thank you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.