Afarah a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up in a large family I've always been around lots of children and absolutely loved it. As I begun to babysit my siblings and the children of family friends I began to grow a true love for child care. Now, after having my own child, I love it even more.

Afarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:702930

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting siblings and the children of family friends since I was 12 years old. I have over 8 years of paid experience, nannying for the same family for 5 years, as well as working at a family run daycare for 2 consecutive years. I especially love young children (newborn- 18 months) , but I also enjoy children of all ages and being able to engage in different activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.