Emma a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a Devoted and reliable nanny who offers full time live out flexible with two years childcare experience.skilled in creating schedules following commitments, and maintaining routines.i would love to work for a family where I can share my strengths and talents working with and caring for newborns and multiple children. I love working and caring for kids.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684924

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have a year newborn childcare experience.nanny for a newborn ,changing diapers,feeding,burping,putting to sleep,bathing,dressing,reading,light house work,running errands,laundry. I also have experience being a nanny for a five year old boy . Taking child to school light house work, laundry,cooking,picking up from school,help with homework,doing puzzles,reading,grocery shopping,running errands.

Additional Comments: Reliable Dependable Honest Friendly and outgoing Flexible Family oriented Emotionally supportive

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.