Nanny available in Newark, NJ - 665598 - Nannies4hire.com

Fabiana a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a graduated teacher in my country and most of my life I've spent taking care of kids. I love to teach and help them to explore the world.

Fabiana nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:665598

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Ive been working for a family of 3 girls for about 2 years. I started when the third one wasnt born yet. I drive them to school and all extra activities and take care of everything that belongs to them: wash,dry and fold their clothes; small meals; homework; organize books and toys. I'm just looking for another family because their baby is also going full time to school and I'm not able to work full time anymore.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.