Nanny available in newark, NJ - 658096 - Nannies4hire.com

laura a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because im love children and pets ,im working actualy in petshop in new jersey ,for 3 years ,im very caris matic pasiente ,

laura nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:658096

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: i speak very good englihs but im cant write perfect im jhave 10 or more years experience babysiter im work for jus judios family ,for 3 years in livisgton but dey come back to Israel , two family ,

Additional Comments: im love work with childrens ,im speak english and spanish fluently, i am non smoker i be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone, im was full time nanny for 6 kids tow diferents familys in livingston for 3 years ,and absolutely love the experiences


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.