Chaday a Nanny for Hire in Newark , NJ 07102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around kids. I think they are a joy to be around. They curious, full of energy and always eager to learn. I am a nanny because I love being able to help and be there for the kids. Teaching them new things and answering questions they might have. I think they a joy to be around. I love being involved in their development.

Chaday nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:626575

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have cared for infants as well as kids ages 1 to 12years old. My responsiblites included. Meal preperation, bathing the kids. Getting kids ready for school. Drops offs and pick up. them up. Taking them to activities and playdates. I also assisted with homework, I enjoy reading to and with the kids I take care of. I love being active and outdoors especially in summer. I helped with light house duties, like cleaning up after the kids, helping with the kids laundry once or twice a week.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.