Nanny available in Newark, NJ - 540808 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaqueline a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm 28 years old and a responsible woman. I would like to care of your children, I love kids and pets. I am a friendly person, patient, hardworking, humorous, creative and open-mind person. My great interests are: reading books, dancing, going to theater and traveling. I love practicing outdoor activities such as cycling, soccer, volleyball, tennis, and any activity that may ultimately exercise the body and mind. I'm looking for a part-time job, because I just love the family I'm working for, but I need more money.

Jaqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:540808

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:

Would prefer to: Preferred States:CA, NJ, NY, DC


My past childcare experience: I'm working as nanny for a Jewish family, I take care of 2 kids (a boy 10 and a girl 8), I clean the house, pick up them from bus stop, helping them with homework, cooking, doing laundry, supervising until they get in bed.

Additional Comments: Looking for a part-time job, I don't have intention to quite my job, please contact me if you're interested.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.