Braulia a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been taking care of children for many years.

Braulia nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:513013

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Please see resume below

Additional Comments: ___________________________________________________________________________________ Summary: I am a hardworking, respectful, and responsible individual, with the ability to learn information and procedures quickly. I have experience in many fields, including housekeeping, childcare, and caring for senior citizens. Also have experience in security, and supervisory position. Work Experience: Please ask for full resume. References: Are available upon request…

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.