Nanny available in Newark, NJ - 489339 - Nannies4hire.com

Luz a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids my kids are big already and I don"t have grandkids yet so being with kids and playing with them I know I help them get educated I also love caring for them and at the same time help the family to have a little relife I remember my days.

Luz nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:489339

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: My girlfriends 3 kids and my nice little girl also the expirience of my own 2 kidsand another two families 1 with a little girl the other family was a little boy take thm to the park,also play days, Dr's visited pick them up from school, prepared their food take the girls to piano classes and the older brother to baseball practice and swimming classes.

Additional Comments: I always enjoy playing and watching them read I did it with my girlfriend kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.