Stefanie a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i enjoy taking care of children and they just make life look so beautiful

Stefanie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:474389

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for over 4 years. I am looking for a nanny position starting in May. I don't smoke and I am CPR trained. I have experience with various ages but mainly children from 3 years to 10 years and quite some experience with younger children 6 months to 2 yrs., but I feel comfortable working with children all ages as well as multiple children. I love playing with children outdoors, pretend games, reading books, singing songs as well as coloring and/or with play dough. With older children I feel very comfortable helping with homework, organizing toys, baking together... I do not like to sit the children in front of the TV when I am in charge. I am a hands-on caregiver and want the children to like to spend time with me. Communication is most important to me between the Parent and me for this job. I can provide excellent references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.