Marina a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To be a nanny means to help nurture and aid in the growth of young minds. I think it is important to surround children with an environment of love, understanding and knowledge. I love working with children and harbor the patience to do so. I enjoy entertaining them and allowing them to express themselves creatively. I hope to learn as much from them as they will from me.

Marina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:465083

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, GA, HI, IL, KS, KY, ME, MD, MA, NJ, NY, NC, PA, SC, VA, WA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 13 years old. I have been a nanny for the past year but have several good years of consistent babysitting experience for children of all ages. I worked with Big Brother Big Sister in the past when I lived in Ontario Canada. I have also worked with the in Purchase NY during the early part of my college years doing after school programs with kids. Most of my current experience comes from working with families as a babysitter and nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.